The Beast teaser

WOW its been awhile since I’ve done a post and for that I’m sorry. But to be fair my semester is coming to an end i have had a lot of work on my hands. One of which being the Video X group production of the beast. We filmed this project about 3 weeks ago, and since then i haven’t really seen anyone from the group or heard anything about the project. BUT now i have finally seen a teaser trailer for it and personally i must say it looks pretty awesome so far. A special applause is needed for Sanouk who has done the editing of the whole thing and from I’ve seen so far has done a great job.

So check the teaser here

And also i kinda prototype of a sequence here (not though that some parts might be cut the sound is still not 100% finished).

I’ll be sure to post the whole film here when its done. I will also post this music video i was working upon in another media production class!
Here we go buddy indeed!

Leave a comment